doctorsasebo.blogg.se

3d dot game heroes trophies
3d dot game heroes trophies












Bad for “gamers”, if that’s what you can call these brain-dead sheep. This is the best evidence I’ve seen yet that achievements are BAD for all involved. It improves your adventure if you can tame this mini-game. The extreme difficulty makes it satisfying when you get a good run, and this same dash is used throughout the ENTIRE game as you traverse the harsh, varied landscapes. You’ve got to get in the zone I thought it was stupid at first but ended up completely immersed. It’s challenging but it would be a pretty pathetic race if it wasn’t, right? This is an ode to the Monaco GP in the real world, the toughest track in Formula 1.

3d dot game heroes trophies

The Monaca circuit GP is really not THAT hard – it took me about half an hour to lower my time to something I was happy with.

#3d dot game heroes trophies update#

WOW BUDDY, YOU JUST LEVELED UP YOUR GAMERSCORE BY BEING SO COOL.įrom Software (publisher of 3D Dot Game Heroes) even caved and lowered the score you need to get from 60 seconds to 65 seconds in a patch ( another reason I refuse to update this game the update is weak and unnecessary I achieved a time under 60 seconds and had a LOT of fun doing it). WHAT A BUNCH OF LOSERS! THIS IS WHAT TROPHIES ARE DOING! You’ve even got some people here resorting to CHEATS to get this trophy by endlessly pausing and resuming to improve their “timing”. I got to 66.32 though, and holy hell am I mad” – Raging lunatic, destroying his body and mind… to make himself feel better?

3d dot game heroes trophies

I got gamer grub for christmas which has loads of vitamins and shit to keep you awake (it actually works and tastes great) and I pulled them out for THIS occasion and I still could not get to 65. I was going for platinum, and I have everything but this completed, even from and spelunker mode. Slave to the book, completely absent of self-control. I’d rather leave it incomplete than miss just one item.” – Idiot, depriving himself of things he wants to do. I probably wont ever beat these courses, and if i cant do that, im not playing the game any further, i refuse to miss anything in this game. “i dont know what the hell is wrong with game developers putting shit like this in a game like this… the game is fun, these minigames SUCK!!!

3d dot game heroes trophies

“This entire mini-game is just broken and not necessary, it sucks that this is mandatory for the platinum.” – Moron who needs to look at the words “necessary” and “mandatory” more closely “This is the kind of thing that kills a game.” – This is the kind of thinking that kills a game The video isn’t important, but take a gander at the comments underneath it! Quite a lot of people are upset.












3d dot game heroes trophies